Men of War II: Arena is a free-to-play multiplayer real-time tactical action (RTT-action) from the original series developer. Victories in sessional battles await the most prudent and fastest commanders with a unified strategy.

The game was announced
on 02.18.2020

Reveal

03.31.2020

CBT

07.29.2020

OBT

2020

Release

Unleash your tactical genius!

Take part in multiplayer 5 vs 5 battles or in campaigns with cooperation possibility. Manage your units as a strategist or control a single unit directly. The choice is yours.

Each map is a unique set of landscapes and objects, giving room for strategic maneuvers. Conceal artillery positions in hilly areas, advance with infantry in the forest, control a tank breakthrough in the field.

Use all the possibilities to complete a tactical objective: installing parapet, anti-tank hedgehogs, barbed wire, capturing enemy equipment, digging trenches, fortifying buildings, mining streets and much more.

A special troop for any mission

Battalions

Battalions

The game has dozens of battalions with different specializations, combat style and tactical objective. You decide which troops they contain and how they are used in battle. The infantry needs the support of the offensive, the artillery requires guarding, and the tanks rely on reconnaissance. It is easier to win knowing the strengths and weaknesses of each battalion.

Infantry

Infantry

Infantry battalions handle territory capture and retention best. Apart from standard ammunition, the infantry arsenal also features various types of grenades, anti-tank rifles, sniper rifles, throwing knives, flamethrowers and mortars. Engineer, assault, sabotage, landing, motorized and many other squads will be at your disposal.

Artillery

Artillery

Artillery battalions inflict tremendous damage. The artillery has anti-tank guns and MLRS, regimental guns and mortars, howitzers and air defense systems to repel air strikes. The armor and tracks of self-propelled guns, camouflage positions and the artillery preparation mode, a hinged and flat shooting trajectory - all that is needed to level this world to the ground.

Tanks

Tanks

Tank battalions contain light, medium and heavy tanks. Their armor holds the blow, the tracks burrow trenches and crush guns. Their heavy and machine guns destroy other tanks, infantry and artillery. Support, assault, holding positions, the advance and destruction of the enemy - there is a tank for any objective.

Units

Hundreds of combat units developed based on real performance characteristics of military equipment from the Second World War.

Experience points are given after each match. They are required to obtain access to stronger units in the technology tree.

Media

4 remake-min
6 remake-min
5 remake-min
7 remake-min
8 remake-min
3 remake-min
4 remake-min
6 remake-min
5 remake-min
7 remake-min
8 remake-min
3 remake-min

Men of War II: Arena – многопользовательский тактический экшн в реальном времени (RTT-action) от создателей серии «В тылу врага». Побед в сессионных боях добьются самые расчетливые и быстрые командиры, объединенные единой стратегией.

Анонс игры состоялся
18.02.2020

Анонс

31.03.2020

ЗБТ

29.07.2020

ОБТ

2020

РЕЛИЗ

Раскрой свой тактический потенциал!

Участвуй в многопользовательских боях 5 на 5 и в одиночных кампаниях с возможностью кооперативного прохождения. Управляй своими отрядами как стратег или переключайся в режим прямого управления отдельной боевой единицей. Выбор за тобой.

Каждая карта – уникальный набор ландшафтов и объектов, дающий простор для стратегических маневров. Маскируй позиции артиллерии в холмистой местности, наступай пехотой в лесу, управляй танковым прорывом в поле.

Используй все возможности для выполнения тактической задачи: установка брустверов, противотанковых ежей, колючей проволоки, захват вражеской техники, рытье окопов, укрепление зданий, минирование улиц и многое другое.

Для каждой задачи – особое подразделение

Батальоны

Батальоны

В игре десятки батальонов с разной специализацией, стилем боя и тактическими задачами. Какими войсками их укомплектовать и как играть зависит только от тебя. Пехота нуждается в поддержке наступления, артиллерия в охране позиций, а танки в разведке. Зная слабые и сильные стороны каждого батальона, легче одержать победу.

Пехота

Пехота

Пехотные батальоны лучше всех справляются с захватом и удержанием территории. В арсенале пехоты, кроме стандартного вооружения, можно встретить различные гранаты, противотанковые ружья, снайперские винтовки, метательные ножи, огнеметы и минометы. Инженерные, штурмовые, диверсионные, десантные, моторизованные и многие другие отряды будут в твоем распоряжении.

Артиллерия

Артиллерия

Артиллерийские батальоны наносят колоссальный ущерб. У артиллерии есть противотанковые орудия и РСЗО, полковые пушки и минометы, гаубицы и средства ПВО для отражения авианалетов. Броня и гусеницы у самоходок, маскировка позиций и режим артподготовки, навесная и настильная траектория стрельбы – все что нужно, чтобы сровнять этот мир с землей.

Танки

Танки

Танковые батальоны укомплектованы легкими, средними и тяжелыми танками. Их броня держит удар, гусеницы зарывают окопы и давят пушки, орудия и пулеметы уничтожают другие танки, пехоту и артиллерию. Поддержка, штурм, удержание позиций, наступление и уничтожение противника – найдется танк под любую задачу.

Боевые единицы

Сотни боевых единиц разработаны по реальным ТТХ военной техники времен Второй мировой.

После каждого матча выдаются очки опыта. За них развивается древо технологий, которое позволит получить более сильные боевые единицы для батальонов.

Медиа

4 remake-min
6 remake-min
5 remake-min
7 remake-min
8 remake-min
3 remake-min
4 remake-min
6 remake-min
5 remake-min
7 remake-min
8 remake-min
3 remake-min